HTML

I LOVE BUDAPEST

Reasons why I think this is the best city in the world...

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2009.04.02. 09:22 Banna

Getting started

I live in Budapest.

I have lived in other places in my life and have enjoyed it thoroughly but I still think that this city is worth every minute.

I wrote a couple of blogs about my time passed abroad but I have not written one in English and have no clue whether this is gonna last or not. Today it just popped into my head that I have to share my excitement when I look around and maybe you'll find it interesting or boring, or useful or useless - if you read it at all.

...and if you are ever around, I'll be happy to give you ideas where to go, what to see and how to enjoy this place...

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: budapest intro


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ilovebudapest.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr351041251

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása