HTML

I LOVE BUDAPEST

Reasons why I think this is the best city in the world...

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2009.04.09. 15:46 Banna

...because I love being a tourist in my hometown

I have always loved this place and this enthusiasm has been growing ever since I first took friends from abroad around the city. There are so many cool things to see and every time I see the Andrássy Road from a bus or from a bike or just from the end when I'm on foot I am amazed at the architecture and style people put into this avenue more than a 100 years ago. There are palaces and theatres, even the magnificent Opera House that take me back into the romantic past. When I ride my bike on the bikelane (well, that needs some improvement) I am imagining myself as a baroness dressed in a long pretty dress walking on the streets with an umbrella... It is truly worthy slowing down there...

 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: tourist andrássy bike


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ilovebudapest.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr451056027

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása