HTML

I LOVE BUDAPEST

Reasons why I think this is the best city in the world...

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2009.04.02. 09:28 Banna

...because of the sunrise by the Danube

I love jogging in the morning. All the pain of getting up an hour earlier is worth running down to the riverbank and have a thirty minute jog around the ELTE  uni campus and see the sun rising higher and higher.

The best part is when I've done my laps and start stretching facing the rising sun, the National Theater and the Palace of Arts (MÜPA), the construction works that goes on and on. My iPod is playing my favorite songs and I can sing them out loud, cause noone is around at this time of the day.

A perfect start for the day.

 

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: sport mupa danube morning sunrise jogging national theater


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ilovebudapest.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr171041259

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása