HTML

I LOVE BUDAPEST

Reasons why I think this is the best city in the world...

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

2009.04.10. 15:03 Banna

...because spring is splendid here

For a while spring has been my favorite season and it is because flowers and blooming trees invade the city after the snowy and often grey winter. It is so magical to just go out on the streets and see the trees dressed in pink and white and yellow and green! PERFECT!

For people who want to enjoy this fully I recommend a walk on the Gellert Hill or the Marguerite Island where you can also have a nice morning jogging training. As for me, I would love to go to the Flower garden of the Corvinus University which is actually right by the corner from me but I have not taken the time to actually walk there. The other place I would love to see is the Füvészkert in the District no.8. where Ferenc Molnár's boys were playing serious games and now it is supposed to be a magical garden in the middle of the rough city.

Szólj hozzá!

Címkék: garden spring flowers gellért hill marguerite island


A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://ilovebudapest.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr311057920

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása